AVIXA Announces 2019 Board of Directors, Leadership Search Committee Members

Jon Sidwick, Global Senior Vice President of Maverick AV Solutions, has been elected Secretary-Treasurer of the Board by AVIXA membership. AVIXA members also elected to the Board Dawn Birr, Manager of Channel Development and Business Analysis, Pro Audio Solutions, at Sennheiser Electronic Co., and Rodrigo Ordóñez, CTS®-D, Principal at K2.

In addition, the Leadership Search Committee (LSC) appointed Bharath Kumar, Managing Director of Kramer Electronics India, and Cathryn Lai, Vice President of Products and Strategy at Scientific Games, to the Board of Directors.