Logitech Announces Date for Release of First Quarter Financial Results for FY 2021

Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it expects to release quarterly financial results on Monday, July 20, 2020 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time.

There will be a teleconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time. A live webcast of the call will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com. […]

Relevant Company Pages