Logitech Announces Date for Release of Second Quarter Financial Results for Fiscal Year 2023

Logitech International (SIX: LOGN) (Nasdaq: LOGI) today announced that it expects to release second quarter fiscal year 2023 financial results on Monday, October 24, 2022 at 9:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time and Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 3:00 a.m. Central European Summer Time.

There will be a videoconference to discuss these results on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time and 2:30 p.m. Central European Summer Time. A livestream of the event will be available on the Logitech corporate website at http://ir.logitech.com.

Logitech helps all people pursue their passions by designing experiences so everyone can create, achieve, and enjoy more. Logitech designs and creates products that bring people together through computing, gaming, video, streaming and creating, and music. Brands of Logitech include Logitech, Logitech G, ASTRO Gaming, Streamlabs, Blue Microphones and Ultimate Ears. Founded in 1981, and headquartered in Lausanne, Switzerland, Logitech International is a Swiss public company listed on the SIX Swiss Exchange (LOGN) and on the Nasdaq Global Select Market (LOGI). Find Logitech at www.logitech.com, the company blog or @Logitech.

[…]