Poly Announces Date of Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2021 Earnings Release and Upcoming Investor Day

Poly (NYSE: PLT) today announced it expects to release its fiscal fourth quarter and full fiscal year 2021 financial results after the market close on May 13, 2021. The company will host a conference call on the same day at 2pm Pacific / 5pm Eastern to discuss these results.

In addition, Poly will host an Investor Day on May 20, 2021 beginning at 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern. The event will include presentations on corporate strategy, products and partners, and financial update and outlook.

Investors are invited to listen to both events by accessing the webcast links on Poly’s Investor Relations website at investor.poly.com/.

[…]

Related Posts