Webinar – QSC Buzz Session with Microsoft & Avanade

Thinking about using Microsoft Teams Rooms for your all-hands room, training center, or divisible space?

Join experts from Microsoft, QSC, and Avanade for a live, 35-minute panel discussion on the latest technology innovations and key considerations for delivering the quintessential Teams’ end-user experience to these particularly challenging AV spaces.

Thursday, February 4

8:00am PT / 11:00am ET / 5:00pm GMT / 6:00pm CET

Topics Include:

  • Considerations for enabling specialty spaces with Microsoft Teams, from AV product selection to room management
  • Enabling Teams Rooms and flexibility for other uses/applications
  • Dealing with constraints, from new construction to retrofits/upgrades

Don’t delay, sign up today for this rare event!

Relevant Company Pages